Solaga

Smart City

Smart City: Measuring air quality

"The term`Smart Cities`stands for the development and use of digital technologies in almost all areas at municipal level." (BMI)

In addition to products for sustainable air purification through algae, Solaga develops sensors and systems for data processing to record and analyze air data. The same applies to controlling the optimal supply of algae. This also includes the visualization for customers and users.

What is Alwe?

Algenbild mit Luftmessung

Solaga will equip air purification products with sensors to monitor air quality.

The sensor measures the amount of CO2 and TVOCs. NOx and particles in the air can be detected in a similar way: measured data can be visualized in a user-friendly way. The visualization of the data is made possible by a display unit which is connected to the sensors. a power supply is also integrated. The measuring sensor has a compact size which provides reliable and high-resolution data (ppm). The air quality monitoring circuit monitors the air outlet and displays the pollutant concentrations on a screen.

 

Similar units are also planned for the urban algae filter. By networking several filters, the data can be analyzed at different points in cities and statements on the development of air quality can be derived.

Other sensors should guarantee water supply and optimal performance of the algae.

 

urbaner Algenfilter

Solaga

en_GB
x

Basket

Solaga

Smart City

Smart City: Luftqualität messen

„Der Begriff „Smart Cities“ steht für die Entwicklung und Nutzung digitaler Technologien in fast allen Bereichen auf kommunaler Ebene.“ (BMI)

Neben Produkten zur nachhaltige Luftreinigung durch Algen entwickelt Solaga Sensoren und Systeme zur Datenverarbeitung, um Luftdaten aufzunehmen und analysieren zu können. Das Gleiche gilt für die Steuerung der optimalen Versorgung der Algen. Darunter fällt auch die Visualisierung für Kunden und Nutzer.

Was ist Alwe?

Algenbild mit Luftmessung

Solaga wird Produkte zur Luftreinigung mit Sensoren zur Überwachung der Luftqualität ausstatten.

Der Sensor misst die Menge an CO2 und TVOCs. In ähnlicher Weise können auch NOx und Partikel in der Luft erfasst werden. Die gemessenen Daten können benutzerfreundlich visualisiert werden. Die Visualisierung der Daten wird durch eine Anzeigeeinheit ermöglicht, die mit den Sensoren in Verbindung steht. Die Stromversorgung ist ebenfalls integriert. Der Messsensor hat eine kompakte Größe die zuverlässige und hochauflösenden Daten (ppm) liefert. Die Schaltung zur Überwachung der Luftqualität überwacht den Luftaustritt und zeigt die Schadstoffkonzentrationen auf einem Bildschirm an.

 

Ähnliche Einheiten sind auch für den urbanen Algenfilter geplant. Durch eine Vernetzung mehrerer Filter können die Daten an verschiedenen Stellen in Städten analysiert und Aussagen über die Entwicklung der Luftqualität abgeleitet werden.

Andere Sensoren sollen Wasserversorgung und optimale Leistungsfähigkeit der Algen garantieren.

 

urbaner Algenfilter

Solaga

de_DE
×

Warenkorb